Virtual MMJ Card Certification Event

Friday, 11/26 & Saturday, 11/27

SOLD OUT

Discounted Rate:

New Patient Certification $150

Existing Patient Certification $150

EVENT HOSTED BY

INSTRUCTIONS

Meet with a licensed NJ MMJ certifying physician for a discounted renewal or new medical marijuana card certification in 2 Easy steps:

Register Below

Receive an email team, after registration, with instructions on how to attend your medical cannabis consultation.

Join our Email Waiting List

All booking slots are currently full, you can sign up for our waiting list.

Past Events

NJ Virtual Certification Event

Licensed NJ MMJ physicians for a discounted New or Renewal medical cannabis card certification

Friday, November 26
Saturday, November 27

NJ Virtual Certification Event

Licensed NJ MMJ physicians for a discounted New or Renewal medical cannabis card certification

Friday, November 12
Saturday, November 13

NJ Virtual Certification Event

Licensed NJ MMJ physicians for a discounted New or Renewal medical cannabis card certification

Friday, October 22
Saturday, October 23

MMJ CARD CERTIFICATION

Licensed NJ MMJ physicians for a discounted New or Renewal medical cannabis card certification

Friday, October 8
Saturday, October 9

MMJ CARD CERTIFICATION

Licensed NJ MMJ physicians for a New or Renewal medical marijuana card certification

Friday, September 24
Saturday, September 25

MMJ CARD CERTIFICATION

Licensed NJ MMJ physicians for a New or Renewal medical marijuana card certification

Friday, September 10
Saturday, September 11

MMJ CARD CERTIFICATION

Licensed NJ MMJ physicians for a New or Renewal medical marijuana card certification

Friday, August 20
Saturday, August 21

MMJ CARD CERTIFICATION

Licensed NJ MMJ physicians for a New or Renewal medical marijuana card certification

Friday, August 6
Saturday, August 7

MMJ CARD CERTIFICATION

Licensed NJ MMJ physicians for a New or Renewal medical marijuana card certification

Friday, July 23
Saturday, July 24

MMJ CARD CERTIFICATION

Licensed NJ MMJ physicians for a New or Renewal medical marijuana card certification

Friday, July 9
Saturday, July 10

MMJ CARD CERTIFICATION

Licensed NJ MMJ physicians for a New or Renewal medical marijuana card certification

Friday, June 25
Saturday, June 26

MMJ CARD CERTIFICATION

Licensed NJ MMJ physicians for a New or Renewal medical marijuana card certification

Friday, June 11
Saturday, June 12

MMJ & NEURODEGENERATIVE DISEASE

In partnership with The Zabrecky Institute , for a free webinar that will focus on Neurodegenerative disorders and Medical Cannabis.

Tuesday, May 25

MMJ CARD CERTIFICATION

Licensed NJ MMJ physicians for a New or Renewal medical marijuana card certification

Wednesday, May 19
Thursday, May 20

MMJ CARD CERTIFICATION

Licensed NJ MMJ physicians for a New or Renewal medical marijuana card certification

Friday, May 7, 2021
Saturday, May 8, 2021

MMJ CARD CERTIFICATION

Licensed NJ MMJ physicians for a New or Renewal medical marijuana card certification

Thursday, April 22, 2021
Friday, April 23, 2021

MMJ CARD CERTIFICATION

Licensed NJ MMJ physicians for a New or Renewal medical marijuana card certification

Friday, April 9, 2021
Saturday, April 10, 2021

MMJ CARD CERTIFICATION

Licensed NJ MMJ physicians for a New or Renewal medical marijuana card certification

Friday, March 26, 2021
Saturday, March 27, 2021

MMJ CARD CERTIFICATION

Licensed NJ MMJ physicians for a New or Renewal medical marijuana card certification

Friday, March 5
2021

MMJ CARD CERTIFICATION

Licensed NJ MMJ physicians for a New or Renewal medical marijuana card certification

Friday, February 5
2021

MMJ CARD CERTIFICATION

Licensed NJ MMJ physicians for a New or Renewal medical marijuana card certification

Friday, January 8
2021

PLEASE VERIFY YOUR AGE

I am at least 18 years of age

I am under 18 years of age

You must be at least 18 years of age to view this site.

The Apothecarium Dispensary logo white
1287
1288

Are you a registered patient with us?

The Apothecarium is happy to provide general visits & free consultations for registered patients. After submitting the required documents and registering with us come back to schedule your appointment!
 

Schedule a Consultation or a Visit to Phillipsburg, NJ

Close

Schedule a Consultation or a Visit to Phillipsburg, NJ

Close

Schedule a Consultation with Phillipsburg Dispensary

Close

Plan a visit to our Phillipsburg Dispensary

Close
1287
1288

Are you a registered patient with us?

The Apothecarium is happy to provide general visits & free consultations for registered patients. After submitting the required documents and registering with us come back to schedule your appointment!
 

Schedule a Virtual (via phone) Consultation

Close

Schedule a Virtual (via phone) Consultation Phillipsburg, NJ

Close

If you require a time that is not listed, please call the dispensary to make special arrangements.

Reduced fee eligible means:

Senior Citizen, age 65 and older

 

Military Veteran (submit DD-214 Form)​


Social Security Disability (SSD) or Supplemental Security Income (SSI)​


Submit "Verification of Benefits" letter from SSA.GOV​


NJ Supplemental Nutrition Assistance Program (SNAP)​


NJ Medicaid​


NJ Temporary Disability Benefits​


Medicare-under the age of 65​

234241
234242

DO YOU HAVE A MMJ CARD? 

The Apothecarium is happy to provide general visits & free consultations for registered patients. After submitting the required documents and registering with us come back to schedule your appointment!
 

Schedule a Virtual (via phone) Consultation

Close

Maplewood, NJ

Close

Due to updated regulations, consultations are not a requirement.

If you would like a consultation with a member of our Wellness staff, please contact the dispensary at

 to schedule a virtual consultation

234243

CAREERS